Central Texas Genealogical Society, Inc. (CTGS)



Contact Us

Central Texas Genealogical Society, Inc. (CTGS)
c/o West Waco Library and Genealogy Center
5301 Bosque Blvd., #275
Waco, Texas 76710

Email Address: ctgs@ctgs.org

Title Name: Email Address
President Jill Dickey President@ctgs.org
Vice-President Gina Andrie Vice-President@ctgs.org
Secretary Betty Ross Crook Secretary@ctgs.org
Treasurer Apala Wilson Treasurer@ctgs.org
Librarian Terry Downes Librarian@ctgs.org
Editor Jerald Kirkpatrick Editor@ctgs.org
Membership Peggy Duty Membership@ctgs.org
WebMaster Bill Tye WebMaster@ctgs.org
------- ------ -------------
Board Member Ron Barnett
Board Member Isolda Quintero
Board Member Norma Cannata
Board Member Larry Carlson
Board Member Mary Evans



facebook Link
Copyright (c) Central Texas Genealogical Society, Inc.
(CTGS) 1958 - 2016